Let's Try...

ยท

3 min read

Heyy, It's gonna be my first attempt and to be frank I don't have any idea how a blog is written. So let's try ......

I am Neeraj Yadav from India(Bharat) pursing Computer Science ( In 2nd sem) from Quantam University.

Now From Where should I start ?? ......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

I was born and brought up at a lower class family in a small village of UttarPradesh . In my school time I was a very curious guy and average in academics . my complete education (till 12th) was in my state board (Hindi). And very interesting thing I passed my 12th with cheating . I remember that time was very hard for me. After that I did't know what should I do in my carrier . Everyone in my family suggested me to doing prepration for government jobs. I started to prepration for Agniveer. and I took a year drop. In my first attempt I realised that I don't have any interest in government jobs, I want to do something big in my life . But than, I have to search jobs as helper for my higher studies. This is the time I got to know what is this world and how it's work. I travelled across the India. So first thing I got to know that English is necessary in carrier and second one is that gov jobs are not only the options . There are thousand ways to do great and something effective , So first thing I thought I will learn English. I worked hard for speaking English. Without having environment It was hard for me but in 6 to 7 months I started to speak not so fluent but able to speak. Seriously English opened new doors for me to gather knowledge. And after this all I don't want to purse any kind of course but my elder brother said to me having a degree is a better for your carrier and I agreed because in University you get to know new peoples, new talents and learnings . So I chose computer science .

This was a new chapter and a turning point of my life . I started to meet new talents and reading books like biographies , self help books and started to listening podcasts . I feel like I am very blissful to being in this golden era where knowledge is freely available on internet . And I am very inspired by Elon Musk . I love this guy and his journey in order to building business. Here I started to collect knowledge about businesses, startups, stock market, bitcoin, and started to learn new languages in order to building great understanding and improving critical thinking. Now the journey is on going.

This is little bit about my past experiences. Stay connected for upcoming story ๐Ÿ’ซ...

Let's learn and learn......

This is my try .......................................................................................................

Oneday I will be..........

ย